Todays schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree disaree with this statement?

One of the wildly discussed issues nowadays is in the present time schools should educate their pupils how to pull through financial sense across the globe these days. Now people are beginning to realize that this situation is becoming more popular day by day. Personally, I tend to think that it is obviously the circumstances which have to be considered. Also i hope after regarding most of those individuals which have a negative view could replace their opinions. Firstly it is well known that financial literacy is one of the widely needed abilities that will always be required, nevertheless what is your speciality. What i mean here is that whatever you work, even when you are a welter or dressmaker you also need to know about financial. This is that capability which would be actual any time, despite what kind of profession you have. A good case in point is it has the possibility of need even in ordinary life, to survive in this harsh society. On the other hand it can also be argued that a somewhat substantial quantity of parents convinced that it could be quite difficult to learn as a fairly challenging program as financial literacy. That is to say if they suppose it is too early for young children. It means They don't want to burden them with a lot of hassle. Take for example every second teenager which gets pocket expenses every month and cannot even learn to save money. It's okay because they are just kids. In conclusion taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that however it could be troublesome it is that aspect of life which will wait for us in the future. We have to be ready when it catches up with us.