In many countries, woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because woman are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary era, it has become a common trend for women to stay bachelors for their entire life. They do not feel a need to get married when they become financially stable. In my opinion, Marriage and financial independence both play a vital role in everybody's life. To begin with, the first and foremost reason to support my viewpoint is emotional support. For the body's well-being, people need mental and emotional support from none other than their loved ones. To enjoy every moment of life, money can not buy happiness, being married is a golden phase of life. With our partner, women can share their thoughts, ideas and so on to grow more. The second reason why women do not feel a need to get married is because of the financial security they achieve. Nowadays, Women are more focused on their career and they seem marriage like a burden as they believe that if they can run their households, business by their own then why mens are so important. To sum up, emotional support and financial stability both plays a crucial role and it depends on person's choice as well but I believe that marriage is also important alonside the job to spend rest of life cherishably.