Some peop/e think it is no longer necessary /'or children fo go fo school because ffiey can do all their learning on//ne. Others gei/ev’e learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give yot/r opinion.

It is indisputable that face-to-face courses exert a profound and wide-ranging influence on the student's performance. Some people believe that taking online classes offers a better solution. However, I contend that while in-person lessons play a pivotal and indispensable role in contemporary society, it also presents some negative consequences that should not be overlooked. To begin with, being in the same room with the teacher is of utmost significance in this discussion. For example, keeping in physical touch clearly demonstrates how going to the school fosters student's understanding. This simple fact highlights the importance of presence. In addition, focusing further substantiates this viewpoint. Not only does staying in a focused mood support this argument, but it also shows how concentration positively impacts the classroom. Conversely, it is vital to acknowledge the opposing viewpoint, which suggests that having online learning. Although this perspective has its merits, the limitations— such as distractions—undoubtedly overshadow any potential advantages. In summary, while the alternative perspective has its points, face-to-face classes present significantly more benefits, especially when considering it as a paramount element.