The quality of life in some big cities is becoming worse every year. What is the main cause of this problem? What solution could you suggest?

Nowadays, the level of life's quality has had a descending trend due to some reasons. Therefore, the people's satisfaction also will be declined in the future. This adverse result stems from some economical and educational reasons that can be addressed in some proper ways. In this essay, I will outline the main causes and their possible solutions. Firstly, when it comes to economic issues, mainly the governments are responsible to suggest a rational strategy. For instance, in our country the dollar's price has not had a constant value for roughly 30 years, and the trend has a big jump every year, unfortunately. Additionally, it has a huge effect on life quality and in some rare cases, each individual might face a catastrophic failure in his/her life. As a result, the government might come into this conclusion to devote an enormous amount of money to tourism sectors that can bring money to the country. In addition, the educational systems lack some special criteria in schools and universities. These issues should be solved as soon as possible. Moreover, this field prone to having gigantic problems in the future. For example, the elementary schools should convey some knowledges about ethical aspects of life beside mathematical problems. Thus, young adults can cope with their problems more efficiently. All in all, these kinds of issues exist all around the world, and they are bolder in big cities due to the power of advertisement system. There are dozens of solutions for each critical circumstances, and governments should take a survey on how to deal with them in an appropriate manner.