In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to do part-time jobs. What is the situation like in your country? What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of doing part-time jobs?

Part-time jobs are being centre of attraction among youngsters in various nations. It is the same scenerio in my country too. India is a developing country and nowadays, there are many opportunities in every field to offer to young population. This kind of developmemt where so much is on youngster's plate comes with a lot of pros and cons, which I am going to explain in upcoming paragraphs. When it comes to the benefits of working twenty hour's per week, I think it is a good way to earn some money, so that children can fulfill their needs on their own, such as their phone bills, college books and casual parties. Apart from these, they also learn budgeting which can be useful later in life when they start earning at a big level. For example, according to the latest survey, kids who start earning at young age, will turn to be the best financial leaders and successful business owners. For instance Mukesh Ambani is an Indian billioniare, who has been working from the time he was in school and gained so much experience from his jobs, so that nobody can surpass him in the market. In views of these benefits, i believe young generation needs to be motivated to do jobs during their college time. There is one disadvantage of this phenomenon, which can not be neglected. The major downside is the unnecessary pressure they have to bear with the studies which can be harmful for their mental health because not all child is capable to handle the stress that comes along with the advantages which can lead to suicide, behaviour problems in teenagers because this is the time when they are also dealing with hormonal changes in their bodies. For instance, as per the studies done a long ago, has proven that the age between sevteen seven to twenty is the most fragile and important years of life, a person can become the hero of his or her life or can be zero in the career. So., i think as long as, the extra burden is no there, it is beneficial and should be promoted. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that every coin has two sides, keeping in mind that children are not getting affected by mentally or physically and they are able to balance both their studies and work together, then without a second thought introduction of part-time employment should start as early as possible.