The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young peopl living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems

In most countries that are in the process of developing the number of struggles that citizens experience is increasing simultaneously with the country's enhancement. This essay will discuss the causes and provide solutions to solve this pattern. There is a many reasons that caused this phenomenon.The most common one is the government distracting the attention of individuals. For instance,lack of job opportunities for recent graduates and the inflation increase in the last century. Furthermore, Society has noted a rise in homelessness and surprisingly, most of them are individuals. Another reason is that governments usually focus on evolving their tourism system for visitors and neglects the citizent essential demands to function normally. For example, in the 1971 specifically in Sudan the country aimed to improve tourism significantly. Moreover, the people who were responsible for the financial statement did not calculated it correct that led to in major obstacles in every life aspect. In my opinion, the most effective solution is to separate the money of country development of people's money and organise it into sections. Moreover, Inflation, lack of job opportunites, and homelessness has became prevalent currently. For example, in the period between the 18th and 20th century United States had improved and became what most people consider the strongest country in the world, economically at least. However, with the smart decisions, great management and by time at acomplished satisfaction of citizent. In addition, after world war two most countries financial statement had declined much except America that has reached it's peak. In conclusion, evolution is a crucial matter that coutries can not function greatly without it and not paying attention to it is the main reason for cultural vanishing.