Artisits need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artisits should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent di you agree or disagree

It is mentioned that liberty is a fundamental aspects for artisits so they could express their ideas. While society think that this is may be true, it is essential for us to have a better understanding about this point of view. To a certain degree, i agree as total freedom enables the artisits to have better imagination and explore the art world. On the other hand, it might not be beneficial if the artisits were not realistic and do not comprehend what are being asked from them. To produce an exceptional art piece, Artisit require their own time and space so they have some room of thinking to develop the product, which can bring new light to the people. For example, La Sagrada Familia in Barcelona is still currently under construction process due to its complexity, yet people still consider it as one of the most beautiful building in the world. Furthermore, by having an opportunity to explore the art scenery, artisits can showcase some of their masterpieces to the public. By expanding the horizon of art world, society can grow in terms of innovative thinking, this innovative thinking then can be applied in many other aspects, technology for example. On the other hand, artisits need to be realistic as the resources that they have may not be able to create something that they have imagined. The artist may imagine to create a picture of forest, but when they lacked the colour green, the image generated may not be the same as their initial perspective. In addition, this profession usually required sponsors to support them. it is unfortunate that on many occasions the artisits have different point of view with their clients, and if they do not get what they wanted, these artisits' business may not be sustained as their customers will use the service from another artist. To summarize, it is necessary for artisits to have their own freedom as it could bring out their creative and exploration sides. Meanwhile, we also have to remember that in order for the artist to create a remarkable product, we have to remind them that is is important for them to be realistic and comprehend what are the needs from their clients.