International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

These days some people think an international days has benefit for country and a people enjoy with do that, While others believe that maybe will be loss for the state. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal opinion. In one hand, the tourism for country has many good things when do it. Firstly, when people visit strange courty they are most be did not know anythings about a coutry So, that is why people should learn them about more and more in the counrty to can all people enjoy. Secondly, visitors and tourists will increase the sales of the places. For example, If they visit the avenuse avenue it is will hans an increase sales by visitors and tourists. Thirdly, has many of place they are can visit it like a history place in museums. So, that is why some think that about International tourism. because it is has many activitys in courtys court. Also the main reasons to benefit of the tourism it is the counrty will be more popular. In the others hand, maybe the state will be damage from them because some people did not keep the place good. Moreover, will be make a fights if they has road and shameless. In addition all locals most be careful because no one know what kind of risk will be do it for locals. Such as, highwaymen they are everywhere and maybe they are a reasons for make dangerous So, will damage for locals. Also lack of interest to hygiene. To sum up, after analys ofboth point veiws, I believe that all people can visit any counrty they are would because most be will in one day come and we need to visit any coutry we need it whether to enjoy or to have treatment abroad So, we will have the same treatment.