Computers are being used more and more in education. Some say that thus is a positive trend while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Following technological advancement, computers usage is surging unexpectedly in educational field. Such that it is becoming debateable, whether it brings more advantageous or disadvantageous results. There can be many positive and negative outcomes like more advance education from all over world and lose of actual mental abilites respectively. In the following paragraphs, these will be discuessed with my opinion at the end. First of all, some positive things that can be obtained from the technological use of the computer is that these can be quite useful in getting the high quality education anywhere in the world from all around different countries. For instance, one person in less developed area can get lessons for the study from a country like Canada. That means it is not significant to be present at particular place or travel far away places for better learning. Hence it can be said, computers can be beneficial and easy way for people to learn around the distinct part of world. On the other hand, some loopholes are the reason computers have not yet taken high place all over learning places and school. As more use of laptops can actually afftect human mental ability in negative way. For example, people can actually start using computer for not only cheating purposes but a way more that there are chances human can begin to use brain less that clearly indicate lose of thinking abilities and mental skills. Therefore, it is visible, high use of laptops can truely afftect human brain activity. At the end, I believe that it okay use new electronic brain for the human development but it should be kept in mind that excessive use of these can actually bring a lot of lose and cons to human life. So it is recommended to use electronics in limited use so that there use do not become destructive to mass.