Nowadays, most people try to balance work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to slove the problem?

In modern days, most workers have been living in a stressful life style trying to keep a good balance between the work and relaxing tasks, but in some cases this is not posible. This essay will dive into main problems and solutions that envolve do not achive a good balance. First all, in some many cases social pressure often prioritize career success over personal time, wich can further affect productivity and personal relationships. Therefore, is paramount give really importance to schechule wich helps to know what is the time for finish to work and take moments for disconnect the mind. For instance, spend time after any job for doing any hobbie hobby not only helps to mental health, also it could be the main activity for reasing new talents. Secondly, several bosses prefer keeping the workers at office until late all days, it could be a cause for a burnout or another type of mental or physical disease. To address this problem, companies could offer more flexible work arreglements, such as remote working options and compressed workweeks, wich allow employees to better manage their time. For example, a worker who work from home has the advantage of enjoy more free time, it could helps to the laboral productivity. All in all, most people do not have a good way for taking god balance between work and other part of live, but is crucial build plans for keeping a good work arrengements and a stile of life where workers can take care the mental health.