Opinions on food are changing rapidly and there are many who believe that everyone should follow a vegetarian diet because it would have a positive impact on our health and the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, nutrition perception changing unpredictable ways. One of the famous plans is vegetarian plan which is not including animal products which means it is just about fruits and vegetables and these people say that diet affects our health good way moreover they think it is also helpful for the environment. I totally agree with that argument because we should balance our nutrition program with every product. First of all, every single person needs all nutrition; especially protein coming first and if we can not get enough our bodies show different impacts against it. For example, if we always have green food, it would affect nature and also we could extinct nature with over had. We call that ecosystem; everything is in the balance and if we overbehave and consume it would have negative impacts on the environment. On the other hand, if everyone nutrition with a vegetarian plan, it would help them save money because effort animal products would cost more than vegetables. Also, scientists discovered that even the non-meat things have protein in them moreover we can provide amino acids with eggs, cheese etc.. To summarise, vegetarian diet could be well balanced and still can get protein from the other stuff. However, even if we provide amino acids from eggs it would not affect our body beneficaly as like meat so no matter what we should nutrition with balance and have everything enough for our body's health.