Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

As it is known, counties all over the world are starting to familiarize as products are easily bought and replicated. Although some might argue that resembling other countries are useless and could deduct a countries development, I believe that this could be beneficial and could help citizen receive easy access to resources that is hard to find. When a country develops a product that is wanted by many people, I think it could be a positive area if other country could replicate it for their own citizens to enjoy the product. Other than that, not only does it reduce the burden for people to ship products from other countries, it could help other countries improve new products and create new developments from the original product. lastly, it could be very beneficial as every country can grow together and share their products and resources to increase better future for everyone. On the other hand, it is believed that when countries replicate one another there could be arguments in which who originally created the product. Not to mention, some country often take credits and sell the product in a much smaller range price, which could be a disadvantage for the ones who sells them in a normal price. Followed by this, replicating a product that is already made could deduct a countries creativity and the urge to create new and advanced products. To conclude, there are many reasons in which one would argue that being too similar can create arguments and reduce the wanting of developing advanced product. Although, I believe that with the right mindset and a positive mind to grow together, we could continue to take the positive ideas and develop something better.