“Prevention is better than the cure.” Researching and treating disease is too costly and so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extend do you agree?

One of the most topical issue is modern society is too costly which is researching and treating. It has been said that the amount of people measures which is preventive, however others fell that researchin research in and treating disease is high. costly. In this eassy I will show that prevention is better investment, wherease, treatment is too costly. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that the number of measures which is better prevention such as healthy food, physical exercise, fasting, and so on. A further argument in favour of this idea is that it is more convenient for poor person. This is because every person can not effort this highly medical treatment. A good illustration of this is that prevention is better than researching. As a result it is not only improve our life it also help our society. On the other hand, there are also arguments for the idea that researching is more expansive than investment. Perhaps the main reason why people think research is expensive because there are not avaiable, space and enough money. Firstly, many country has expenses their treatment but independing independent country has not possible it. Secondly, poor country has not enoungh balance because they could not proper treatment. They always try to home made remedy. In conclusion, researching and treating disease is a topic which is very relevant soeity. How ever I feel that the best way to slove this issue is by prevention is better than the cure.