The continued rise in the world's population is the great problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the cause of this continue rise?Do you agree that is the great problem faced by humanity

Nowadays, it is widely known that the population in the world is continuesly rising. I agree that this increasing trend of world poplulation results in several challenges for the humanity. Also, I support the idea that there should be some steps taken by the government to control the rising population. To begin with, this rise is mainly a result of lack of knowladge among people about the consequences of overpopulation. The very first and one of the most important problem that may be faced because of this s is lack of food resources. This may lead humanity to drastical drastically consequences like starvity in overpopulated areas of the world. According to the reports of BBC, India, one of the most populated countries of the world started to experience the food resource lack problem even nowadays. This is should be an important call for raising avaraness about the concsuions of overpopulation. Moreover, the ongoing increace in birth rate may later help diseases to spread at a faster rate which is also not a satisfying result for humanity. An example can be COVID-19 virus that’s origin come from China which is a country with high population. The world overpopulation on the other hand, further triggered the spread of the virus to be faster. To conclude, I believe above mentioned consequences of an overpopulated world is a great threat for humanity and steps should be taken to prevent this. These may be raising acknowledgment about the expected results of high rate of birth or some regulations prohibiting maximum child numbers in a family.