Obesity is becoming a major problem in many countries. What are the causes of this problem, and how can it be solved?

Obesity is becoming a serious problem in many nations. It is a crucial challenge that must have to solve for human beings. In my opinion, the diet of individuals on daily basis and the lack of exercise are the main causes of this problem. So, we will talk about the reason why the obesity rates are increasing and how can we overcome this problem in this essay. Recently, many people are getting obesity and this is a serious problem which can occurs another diseases, such as a chronic diabetes and fatigue effect. There are a plenty of reason for that. The fist problem is that people don't care about their diets. People lives in a hectic world, so that they usually have greasy and non-nutrient fast-food or frozen meal which is not good for their health. Also, someone has sweet tooth, so they have been having a lot of sweets which occur gaining weights, in particular, in their childhood. The second problem is that they don't exercise. They need to take care of their body health, however, most people don't have a time to go to the gym or running outside when they got off at work. For instance, many news report the problem of the lack of exercise in modern society. People should not only take care of the food they have, but also do the exercise in daily. They need to consume the less junk food and frozen meal and more healthy dishes and vegetables like salad, and homemade meal which concerns their bio. Therefore, they can consume well-structured nutrients through their meal. And people need to go to the gym or running at least 3 times in a week. Furthermore, goverment governments and companies should encourage people to do the exercise. In conclusion, obesity is causing a lot of problem, such as a chronic diabetes and fatigue effect. In this hectic modern society, they need to take care of their mental and physical health themselves.