In many countries today the retirement age from work has been raised. Do the advantages of raising the retirement age outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, the ratio of older people retirement in this new generation is increasing due to various issues. ***At the same time,*** it is a commonly held belief that the benefits of retirement outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, many elderly individuals are ***retiring*** fast due to ***AI*** development. Moreover, the beginning of the new technology started in the 2000s, known is GEN-Z **methods**. However, elderly people can not deal with the AI machines ** due to age**. For example, **a study** from BBC demonstrates that 88% of elderly individuals can not deal with AI sources due to their ***weak*** ***vision and capabilities*** of forgetting a lot of **information in** their old age, Even though AI is completely new for them. This **is** why the retirement age been increasing lately. On the other hand, there are quite a few benefits of elderly people retiring, but the drawbacks are quite varied. Firstly, the positive side for companies in older adults retires to replace the seat with another one such as young people who complete their academic schooling. This process will bring advantages to the company. For instance, replacing the seats after the elderly retire and bringing younger people would bring new knowledge, such as knowing how to deal with AI technology and the capability to be active all the time. However, the drawback of retires is valuable experiences via their path career. Usually, elderly people have many experiences that are beneficial for the company, and the retire is leading to losses of their opinion and experience parts. In conclusion, while there is no definitive answer to this issue, I tend to believe that retirement comes from the new AI compulsory and the new generation. Basically, the new generation is so developed for old people in ways they could not handle it. In terms of the benefits, I see that the benefits are quite a few in contrast to the drawbacks. the most negative side here is the experiences and opinions which young people cannot have the same experiences.