Write about the following topic: Some people think that competition at work,at school and in daily life is agood thing.Others believe that we should try to cooperate more,rather thancompeting against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your ownknowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The argument over whether people should compete or cooperate more with others in their daily life has not been settled yet. Whereas competiton offers a great chance to improve people's ability about problem-solving or creative mind, cooperation have a kind working environment and avoid lots of conflicts. Utimately, I think the competition will be a good choice in long-term consideration.There are several advantages for people trying to cooperate more. Cooperation can provide a harmony environment to everyone in the company, which can reduce the working-stress and make people working more efficiently.Because, if people feel relaxed and delightful, their mind would be more active. That is to say, people will think more quickly and more creative.What's more cooperative people behave to work more in a team rather than working individually, which is vital for teamwork. On the other hand, selecting being competitive at work also offers advantages for people. Firstly, competitive people may have a better working career, such as higher positions and greater income.Because, these people are more likely to be noticed by their leader and to be able to play an important role in work,which means they could have a platform to show their abilities. In contrast, without being competitive, people may spent most of their lives working in obscurity and gain less success. Competition at work will help people to learn new skills, especially in working places,it is hard to learn things without motivatition, so competition offers such motivation to everyone who want to be the winner,which helps them to learn skills. In conclusion, although working cooperatively will give you a comfortable working area, it is easy to addicted to it, when you were out of that situation, being abandoned will be you destiny. Living in such a competitive world, it is hard to survive from competition, so both for personal and company, it will be better to choose competiton as a selection.