It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Money playing Change the form of the verb plays show examples a significant role in our life.It is necessary to live in a good way and have a better future.There are many people argue that, teenagers and kids should keep their money for the future.In my opinion,I agree with this statement.There are many reasons for that.I will shade light on some of these reasons. To begin with,Saving money for the future protect the people from many troubles. For instance,poverty, needing for others and living in a low level.I convinced that, All families should advice their children to save their money and use it for the necessary things like clothes,food and their study.They must teach them the value of money. For example,making them work in a vacation to have their own income.I think it is very useful methods to know the value of money. In addition, Future always hide unexpected events.No one expect what will happen in the future so they should think about it. Moreover,saving money will help the person to control themselves about many things. For example,shopping and traveling.They will be more responsible about their money. Also,they will manage their life in a good way. To sum up,keeping money is very important for all citizens.Not just for teenagers and kids.All of us should learn to deal with money. Also to make balance between spending and saving money.