Some people think that children should be raised by all the family members (eg: uncle, aunt and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion.

In modern contemporary, there has been widespread discussion about watching live performances via tv or co and different explanations have been put forward.The number of advocates may strenuously argue that a lot of people tend to watching live events through tv and computer instead going to place, their a dversaies may clime otherwise. Considering the numerous argmunts made, this essay will argue the the effects of watching live through the tv or computer and provide evidence to support my opinion. To begin with, there are a number of reasons why many individuals support view that some people prefer to watching live online. First and foremost individuals around the world desire to Shooce cosy places and can watch the events without annoying.It can also be argued that they no need to pay a ticket and save money. for example, l remember when my sister graduated from university l attending the events of graduation via tv. To sum up, because of these factors it is clear that there no doubt online events better to enjoyable and spend a comfortable time at home. However, there are several reasons why many people oppose the view that watching events online. First of all, it is a great concept to a ttend the celebration in reality to obtaine comprehensive and srounded yourself by events. From my experience, if going to the live event l can meet my friends and spend a wonderful time with them. As a result of those a spect it is apparent that there are several drawbacks of watching event performances. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that l fully agree with this a statement. l would strongly recommend that watching events onlin can save time and money.