Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. •In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? •Is this a positive or negative development

Technology plays a vital role in human's life. In recent years, people has changed their method of making a friends due to technology. There are plethora of effects on the relationships of people because of new invention of technology. It has become a positive development. Both aspects are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. There are ample of impacts which has technology affected the types of relationships people make. The most pivotal one is that people can save time and money with the help of technology. In other words, if people use technical gadgets for communication, they will not spend money on transportation and also they can meet them without travelling. Furthermore, it has excellence influence on relationships. This is because, people could not touch with their friends and friends in the past time, while nowadays they can communicate with them everyday with the help of social media applications such as WhatsApp and Facebook which improve their relationship bond. This has become positive development. To embark with, it is lucrative for people in their tough time period. By this I mean that when people stuck in critical situation, they easily communicate with their friends and family members which helps them to get positive feedback from their family members and friends. Moreover, people can feel that their relatives care them. This means that whenever any relatives message them in social media, they feel this. In conclusion, according to aforementioned points, technology had good effects on relationships of people such as people can contact any persons without meet them and it is lucrative for their finance because they will communicate without going their home or town. People talks with their friends easily in their bad time as a result they aquire require some solution of their problems and they feel good when they receive messages from their relatives that are two main reasons why it has become a positive development.