Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some individuals assert that cooporation corporation in world level merly address environtmental issues, It is arguesd that businesses take advantages of this mutual correlation. I hold the position that it could also benefits both developed countries economy and local business to flourish. On the one hand, needless to say that pressing environmenatal issues,including global warming, has raised concerns worldwid. international aid could contribute to mitigating these challenges since developed countries may serve a significant role in funding developing and underpriveledge with such problem. to clarify my point in Iran, due to inferior fuel and old cars which are runing on petrol, air pollution are exacerbating. This will ultimatly pose risk to other areas even European countries. Therefore, other countris could help financially to lighten the burden on Irnian authorities, enabling them to alleviate this problem. On other hand, the Impacts of international connection and globalization on promoting economic growth should not be denied. This could stimulate local business and provide low-income countries with more job opportunities. For instance in India, people and antrepreneurs find themselve struggle to land in a job or run a business. However, recently small business are growing thanks for English corporation in this country. thus, both England and India benefit as Enlish also promote their trade by finding a new market to sell more produtions production. To conclude, albeit many believe that international cooporation just tackle environmental challenges, it would be beneficial to enhance economy across the glob and help new start ups.