In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are both advantages and disadvantages to find a gap in age between parents and children. While that give the parents the ability to understand and rise the kids in suitable environment. There are also challenges such as not keeping up with the new generation. Firstly, one major advantages of the difference in age between parents and kids is parents have more wisdom to treat children when they get bigger. This is because they have a lot of experiences in life. For instance, a study at Harvard University shwos that parents who have children after forty they have a good parenthood rather than parents who have children before. Secondly, financial stability is another benefit. This help kids to grow up in financial security. On the other hand, one significant disadvantage of the difference between parents and children is parents can not keeping up with all changes around the world. This happens because kids in the recent years need to be aware about the risks of new things that parents have no idea about it. For example, the risk of video games, the majority of parents do not play video games, so they can not teach their kids how be aware when they play video games. In addition, exposure one of the parents to health problems is another drawback. For instance, parents who over forty more susceptible to disease. To sum up, the difference in age between parents and children has both positive and negative aspects. although it provides the ability to grow up and rise children in suitable environment, it also involves health risks for parents. Therefore, parents must carefully consider both sides before makeing a decision.