Some people work for the same organisation for a lifetime. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's fast-growing world, working for the same company can be boring for some people, and some people find it more beneficial to collaborate with multiple companies. From my point of view, working in a single field has more advantages. In the next paragraphs, I will consider both aspects. On the one hand, humanity can gain experience by working in a single industry. To further clarify it, being an employee of the same company may face the difficult or error subscriber. For example, unknowingly, employees had the opportunity to alleviate the problem for a short time. This means you're more likely to get promoted quickly and you'll also develop family-like relationships with your coworkers. So that, bore or stressful work enviornment can be preventive with supportive measures. For Example, research done by WHO stated that. During a fresh job, 85% of people are in a positive state, which allows businesses to grow faster. However, there are also benefits to frequent job changes. First of all, there is a possibility of a salary increase. To explain further, if humanity changes companies, an acceptance fee may be required. Secondaly, by having the experience in many industries, individual can not only improve the work skills but also nourish the inter personnel skills. Apart from these, although resonsibalitis are might be lesser at the new work place, employe can aquire new skills. In conclusion, most people stay in one job for a long time rather than move to another. As discussed overall, I believe there are many positive benefits to staying in one job.