Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two ideas related to the quality art; One is that everybody can make quality art without any talent, and the other is that only people who have got through a specific course offered by school or possess special talent from birth can make it. People who support the former oppinion usually don't understand what kind of skills are required for creating art works. Moreover, they don't have any ideas about how they can evaluate each work since the evaluation depends on the subjectivity of each individual. Others who uphold the latter idea usually think that there is a wall that anybody without the special talent for producing an art cannot overcome and the ability that they can obtain through their hard-work. In my opinion, we need special talent and abilities to make the art work "high quality ". First of all, there is long history of art in this world. To make the art sophicicated, we need to learn their approaches, styles, emotions and so on. We need to find the connection from the ancient creatings to the modern ones. The knowledges through what they had ever made will give us abilities to creat quality art. In addition, not only what we learn but also how we feel is also necessary for sophicicated art creating. As I mentioned earlier, crafting the art is extremely subjective process. In this sense, how to interpret the nature or artificial things will really depend on their talent. This talent can be beyond our understanding of its history. In conclusion, there are binary opposition as to creating quality art. However, the process of making an art will require both talent and ability because it has its own way to the present and it has been sustained by people's talent for a long time.