some people claim many things that children are taught at school are a waste of time. Other people argue that everything taught at school is useful at some time. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There is a rising debate about whether it is wasting time for children to be taught at school. People's opinions vary from person to person. From my perpective, the benefits of children attending school outweight the disadvantages of it. Some people may assume that going to school means a waste of time because children can learn more virtue and survival skills from their parents, which are the fundemental abilities for them to engage in the complex society effectively. Moreover, from their views, the time students spend in school can reduce kids' time for self-learning and the opportunities for them to dedicate themselves to self-growth. For expample, something they really into doing, from painting to playing instruments, what's more, excersing exercising, all of them can make a progress with their competency of favorite talents. On the other hands, other people believe that those things taught in school are useful, which people can't absurb absurd from their families, those academic knowledge can help individuals get a higher degree in the future, thus earn a higher income, improving the standard of living. In addition, school lives make children understanding the ways to integrate into group, getting know how to work in group and how to get along appropriately with others. Both sides of statements have their own reasons and advantages. In my opinion, I completely agree the idea that everything taught in school can be useful at some time and it is better for kids to accept education in school rather than other places. Students can not only learn those are written in textbooks but also have the chance to communicate with classmates in order to foster thier socializing abilities and to realize how the reality works in advance. Children spending time at school doesn't mean a waste of time, instead, because of the abunding skills that scahool schools can impart, students can become more intellegent by that way.