Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, the life of everyone become very busy due to their work and study. Few people suggest that students should pay attention in the society in this leisure time which help them to get rid from health issues and develop this mind. To commence with, the diseases rate in pupils was very low in last years, however, it is increasing day by day because children do not pay attention on physical works. If they do community work, then they will stay away from illness as this work needs. physical and mental strenght. For example, the biggest cause of specs in children is phones which can be minimize with the help of social duties as they will not use technology for long time. Overall, the life span of humans will be healthy and they will become more smart. Morever, not only teenagers, but society has also many benefits from adolescent. Cities need the thoughts of new generation in development. For example, teenager gave new ideas to farmers about the daily progress of their production which assist them alot to keep eye on their budget. Also, it is very vital for kids to understand the true meaning of social work to maintain their living area for the future. Most of the soil pollution is done by teenagers by using plastic bags. Once they started community work, they will learn the disadvantages of it which may made them responsible. In the conclusion, unpaid social work done by teenagers is very beneficial for country and future generation. It develops new Skills and helps to tackle with many problems related to society.