Detailed describtion of crimes on newspaper and TV can have bad consequences on society, so this kind of information should be banned in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?‏

It is argued that criminal reports on news media and press ought to be prohebited since it leads to social shortcomings. I strongly agree with this assertion due to its negative effects on society, including an increased rate of juvenile delinquencies and mental problem among adolescents. First and foremost, it is an undeniable fact that frequent exposure to such information potentially rise the tendency to illegal action, particularly in younger genertion generations. This instill sense of passion for engaging in villany in order to make more money. They are more likely to find this way effective to attain wealth. This is mainly due to the fact that, they are inspired by these news and acquir a sufficient knowledge to commit a crime. Therefore, in many countries such as China the outhorities are implementing some policies to restrict disseminating such data. Moreover, another major consequences would be on children's mental well-being by increasing aggression and rebelious behaviour. Students and younger individuals are sensetive disructive disruptive impacts of being exposed to bloody sciences or sad news, resulting in a sharp surge in vandalism. They tend to immitate violent actions and suffer from some diseases, which reflects on their behaviour in the community. For instance, in Iran many schoo principles are claiming about studens student who damage chairs and other public items. To coclude, for the aforementioned reasons, I hold the position that broadcasting criminal news would adversely affect on a society, which results in more crimes and negative impacts on children's heath, makinng them to break law.