Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the world begining to now growing all parts. nowadays social Meadia also growth in the world. some people think newspaper is best way to know newas. others are believe media is better sources for get a news. I will explain about in this both of viewe point of opinion next paragraph. Firastly, the world is growing smart teachnology therefore recently all people use smart teachnology for know any newses. people do not like to see paper because they have smart teachnology. when we use papaer for know to any maggase we can improve our reading skills,make litturater skills. but growing smart technology paper users reduse in the world. publisers also publish in the paper there wesite therefor user do not buy to see newspaper. and paper publish Change the form of the verb publishing show examples is higher cost price then media publishe. nawadays. social meadia is a best way to now any news. wheile the second when somthing happaned in the world next secont we can know about that news. it is a very pupular. it has facebook, youtub,X, and website also. some paper meadia too open websit and social meadia to publish the newas. people like to use this easly easy but they can not read lots of time in this news on social meadia. becaus they use verious usege therefore they did not read. It is a very big problem to people. reading sikills are not increas the people. My openion, Peper will come day to day uptade but meadia is updating secon to secont so. if we use media we can get more news and update quikly. but if we like to use paper we can improve our reading ability more for example. we can improve our writting artical article and stories.