Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

The numbers of animals are dcreasing increasing day by day and most of the species are already in the condition of extinct. In the following essays, I will describe the reasons behind the extinction of animals and ways to solve this issue.The biggest reason for decreasing numbers of animal is natural decaying. Due to over population, nature is being distorted as more living spaces are needed for human beings. For instance, in Bangladesh forestry has been cut off to make rail way through the jungle. As a result, elephants and other species are under danger. Another reason is climate change and because of this biodiversity is being abnormal. Changing weather is causing unbearable living for animals. Most of the greeneries are being deminished rapidly resulting in losses of animal lives. To solve this issue, it is a necessity to take steps like reinforcing the laws for environment protection as well as social awareness. There should be protocols on environmental usages. People should be aware of the present situation and make some campaigns to influence others. In fact, measurements should be taken through global stages since it is a global issue now.In conclusion, it can be noted from the above description that the main causes of the extinction of animals are change of nature and climate. To cope up with this, people from all ages and stages should come forward and join their hands. It is high time we took steps to prevent natural losses by implementing laws on environment.