Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To keep yourself informed of all the happening at the local and the international level, different people prefer distict ways. Some may think newspaper are all time big source of happenings whereas other believe that there are numerous other sources that can keep people updated than outdated and old method of newspaper. I ponder that both ideas have strong support behind to put the other method way down. Thus I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs later will share my view point on this. First of all, Reading paper news may make people think it an archaic trend these days. But reading issues from the printed publication can actually provide the reader with comprehensive content and in-depth details of the problems, accidents and happening around the world with less distraction. For instance, When reader try to get information from other sources like TVs and phones, they often get distracted by unwanted advertisements and messages plus calls respectively. No such distraction can be seen while reading the newspaper. So it can seen that the newspaper can actually give reader knowledge with more focus. On the other hand, people who believe other media are better at tidings they do have a valid point. Since it is a technological era, Televisions and smartphones are proving to be not only a quick approch to get informed but is also precise and brief way too. For example, if there is an accident on highway, ofcourse the news on the electronics will be much faster whereas it will come in the newspaper, the next day. Therefore, these modern technologies can be way more effective and faster than news. To conclude, I think each method have their own significance. And it is okay to choose any one according to preferences. However, it should be kept in mind that they do have some loopholes which can weigh down their importance.