The most important aim of science should be improve people's life.

Scientific innovation is the most purpose to develop daily life. At present we are passing days by using different types of useful gadgets and innovation which are so convenient and it is increasing day. I completely agree with this statement and I am going to demonstrate some relevant points in support of my standpoints. There are a number of innovations happening all over the world and it is rising significantly, but this scientific innovation aims to improve the people's lives. However scientists have the nature to discover new things which lead to assisting daily work. For instance, Dynamite was invented for mining but now it is also known as the ingredient of weapons which has threatened any country. Subsequently many scientists do research in particular things which have more advantages such as Nano robots tend to aim for medical recharge. Most of the research is actually based on our daily purposes how is it more suitable and can reach low stages people. But many discoveries are built for useful situations so that it can reduce the risk but it is actually used for harmful works. For example, the telecommunication system has been proved that it is more essential therefore it is also used for crime by terrorists for commenting on offense. So, the main radical point is that scientists aim to discovered new things for improve the daily life, but we will understand it when it will use. To conclude with, innovations are a blessing when it would be useful or necessary. As a consequence, it should be enhance for people's life which is goals for every scientist.