Nowadays people are moving to other countries for seeking job.some people think it affects the childrens of such home negatively While someothers rhink it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

In this contemporary world, more and more people emigrate in order to find better job. Some people believed that it has disadvantages for children of these families. While otheres, Myself included, subscribe to the view that this is beneficial for their children. On the one hand, it is said that emigration could bring about negative consequences for childern because they get away from the environment which they are used to. Changing the environment which is not familiar for them could frighten them. Forthermore, another challenges childern could face is language barrier. They might not be good enough in the langouage of new country، therefore, finding friends could be a huge problem for them. For example, most of the youngsters who live in Iran are not familiar with the other languages and when they move to another country with their parents they hardly can find friend there. On the other hand, moving to another country give children an opportunity to see other cultures and learn from them. They can find friends from diffrent with their positive and even negative behaviours, hence, they can develop their personality and behaviours. Moreover, when families move to other countries for better job opportunities, the financial circomstances become better for the family. Subsequently, parents can provide better facilities for their offsprings. To illustrate, caregivers in better financial situation can enroll their offsprings in some high level schools. In conclusion, some people think that moving to another countries can have some negative impacts on them such as problem in finding friends due to language barrier and their scare of the new place. However, I agree with those who believe the better financial situation of the parents and the opportunity for them to learn and involve with other cultures, are more beneficial for them.