Learning a foreign language offers an insight into how people from other cultures think and see the world. The teaching of foreign language should be compulsory at all primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

One of the most pressing issues in modern society is learning a foreign language which is most important of our studies agent. It has been suggested that the number of foreign language which is teaching compulsory at all primary school. To my mind, I think this is a partially positive trend and other cultures think and see the world. From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why people believe that foreign language should be compulsory. Firstly, foreign language is an important for every person because it is an international language such as English, Spanis and native language. Secondly, Every school has permitted to forign language should be necessary at all primary school. A good illustration of this is that every students do learn foreign language and they will not suffer to other countries. It is not only improve to students but also improve to countries. On the other hand, there are several decision against foreign language A further argument for think of cultural and see the world. For example A students is teaching foreign language who is know their like education system, cultural. activites, countries information, and so on. As a result, a learner will go to overseas who is not problem foreign language. If a student learning foreign language, he will not face any problem like, like he speak fuleantly. In conclusion, foreign language is an issue which will continue to demand our attention for the significant future. However, I feel that the best way to slove this issue is by learning foreing language. If the authorities this policy, it will provide a better life for future generation.