Some people believe that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children,while others believe that children must stay home and attend to school at the age of 7. In your opinion,what are the advantages of attending school before the age of 7

Education has an important role in molding children to be the best version of themselves. It helps them to understand the things that cannot be easily explained at home by their parents and it should start at their young age. Whilst, other people has strongly agree that children should attend school at the age of 7, I believe that it is more advantegous for the children as well as their parents to bring their children at school before the age of 7. Firstly, attending the school at early age like 4,5 or 6 years old will mold the childrens' interest in school as it will help them familiarize to the scenario usually done at school. For example, a child who was brought to school early has a positive acceptance on the situation happening in the school as they were more comfortable and not shy to deal anthing that has something to do with their learning. Secondly, children who attended school before the age of 7 become more sociable as they are exposed early to different people at school. For example, children were likely stays at home and just meet few people during their early years which resulted them to be not sociable with other people, but, when they attend school before the age of 7 they will be comfortable sorrounded by other people. In conclusion, attending school before the age of 7 will be more advantageous to students to become more independent and sociable, which helps them to grow for better and not afraid what will come along their way.