It has been suggested that cars and public transport should be banned from city centers and only bicycles be allowed instead To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many assume that it would be nice if any public transport was cancelled by government and that using bicycle could be more practical. This essay is disagree with idea about bicycle championship. Allowed bicycle as main and only transport will complicate citizen’s lives because this mode of transportation not much comfortable like our basic cars, buses, metro and etc. Bicycles are not adapted for the bad season conditions as rainy or snowy weather. For example, in winter or autumn you just can’t able to ride bike and main cause is low temperature which can cause illness and something more serious related with your health. Another reason why bicycle is not good way of traveling is the infrastructure problem of our country. Because of uncomfortable conditions like absence of bike paths, this can cause a lot pf problems. For example, the huge highway just can’t be maintained by cyclists because it’s too dangerous for their life. It’s can also contribute to road accidents. So, be more careful. In conclusion, bicycle can be used as entertaining traffic but not as serious way of movement and general direction of transportation is more familiar and comfortable.