Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young, while others think it is better for them to attend a school. Which do you think is better?

There are three possible forms of education. They are traditional, distance and homeschooled education. That is why, some people believe that children should be homeschooled, whereas others think it is better for pupils to attend school. Traditional education has quite a lot of benefits. Firstly, eye contact plays a crucial role in child's progress. Furthermore, it supposed to be more interesting and productive learning materials with other children and teacher in front of them. Secondly, schooled education develops social skills and feelings. It also enriches the circle of communication, that could support and help each other in different situations. On the other hand, it has obvious drawbacks. For instance, children who suffer from any physiological diseases could be subjected to bullying from other students. Thus, such factors can significantly affect to their future mental health. Basically, I think it is the main disadvantage of traditional education. Ultimately, chose of form of the education depends on your child's health and possibilities. In fact, for majority of people, I think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. But it remains individual which type of education to choose for your children.