In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue can be solved?

It is a fact that the members of flora and fauna are diminishing in several domains. This shift is closely tied to pollution and deforestation. However, there are measures to be taken in order to tackle this highly important problem. In a word that is constantly developing, environmental issues have reached critical issues in the last decade. In this context, plants and animals have been the most deteriorated living beings. On account of industrial pollution, numerous toxic materials are being released to the water, the athmosphere, and the soil. These toxins and related diseases are threat to organic life. Unfortunately, this is not the only issue that is created by humans. Also forests, which are home to animals, are being destroyed rapidly; whether for wood, or for mining. Consider the Rain Forests in the South America. While it was home to over 5 million types of animal, nearly 30% of both animal and plant population was decreased, after being cut for several reasons. Even though all those damage has been done, it is not irreversible. Our technology made us able to combat environment problems. For instance, in order to hinder pollution issues, factories may use more effective filter systems. Being expensive, most of the establishments avoid filtration systems. By implementing mandatory rules, the government can resolve this challenge. Moreover, by utilizing recyclable materials, the consumption of wooden materials can be diminished. Also, authorities can protect the presence of forests by classifying them as untouchable sites. In conclusion, the reason for the deterioration of both zoo and plant life is pollution and deforestation; yet, these problems can be tackled by implementing suitable laws and using more advanced filtering systems.