An increasing number of professionals such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The majority of individuals who work as a doctor or teacher are travelling in other countries rather than staying and working in their own poor nations. In other words, these days, more and more professionals are leaving their countries in order to gain more money or achieve welfare in some developed countries. It is obvious that this decision makes a lot of various difficulties. In this essay, I will explain some these problems, and also I will propose several effective solutions. One of the most significant problems which are caused by this choice is that the undeveloped countries will become weaker and weaker whether economically or socially. That is to say, since a considerable number of genius people like doctors are migrating to other places, the poorer countries will witness massive problems such as lack of having access to an excellent doctor. Another notable issue is that juveniles may tend to imitate professionals and prefer to leave their own country when they accomplish their lessons so that they can progress in advanced countries. Otherwise stated, individuals might get accustomed to leaving their country to flourish their ideas. In this case, not only can countries lose a lot of intelligence people, but also the govenments government may be obliged to allocate some new methods to keep momentous people in their own country. So, what should be done to tackle these problems? Firstly, the government should improve the economy. Hence, people not only will be able to afford their costs, but also professionals may be encouraged to stay in their hometowns. For this purpose, the government can create new jobs for youngsters and convince juveniles to work in their own countries. Secondly, educational systems can raise awareness about the benefits of staying in local areas. For instance, if professional people decide to stay in their own countries, both society and the government will be more pleased. This is because, individuals can use the knowledge of crucial people in the poorer countries. Take teachers as an example. To conclude, there is no doubt that nowadays, a lot of significant people are leaving their countries. Whilst, this choice can cause some serious problems, such as creating vulnerable society and imitating young generation from professionals. I personally think, these difficulties will not be addressed unless the government create new occupations, and also educational systems raise people's information.