Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Some individuals argue that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, consider be required to get a job in the nation where they did their coaching. The other people are of the opinion that they are allow to get a freedom in occupation in another region if they want. This essay will discuss both views from my perspective. One obvious thing about working in another country is that they can get a lot of experience and the quality of the work training which cannot be reach reached in their own country. This experience and quality in do an occupation in other nations might better than a local place. For example, a person who worked in Microsoft corporation in America to hone their computer engineering skills, can bring abundant knowledge to their local nation to increase the quality of the company in their local area if they want to return to their homeland. In addition, taking a job after experienced a coaching in another nation, people can have more salary and reduce the number of unemployed in the local country itself. For instance, for Indonesian citizens whose major are management skills as the majority, the work field already limited and they only be paid with low salary. Meanwhile, Swiss government need more workers, then they open a lot of job field that the major is management skills and the government promises will pay them with a high salary. On the other hand, people who take their occupation in their own country after do a training, the government can provide a guaranteed quality of the employees domestic due to the fact that professionals such as doctors and engineers in that region already fulfil a standard and a qualification. Thus, society who want to take consultation with doctors and engineers, trusts to them because they know how hard the training is. As an illustration, Japanese citizens who wish to become doctors and take coaching in Japan, must have a score at least 85 in biology. Meanwhile, if they take a practice in a country where the quality and the qualification is under Japan, they cannot be accepted when they want to work as a doctor in their homeland. In my view, work in another area can bring some advantages such as a lot of experience and a high salary. Besides, work in own area can also give a benefit like a guarantee of the workers which increased the public trust in that area.