Nowadays countries are reducing the cost of air travel as compared to the past. While some argue this will result in a negative outcome, others believe it will be positive. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Use relevant examples.

In this contemporary world, in some countries the price of air travelling is decreased in comparison to the past. Some people believed that this bring about drawbacks while others, myself included, subscribe to the view that it will be beneficial. On the one hand, it is claimed that lower cost of air travelling causes rise in air traffic due to the increas in usage of this method of travelling. Some individuals argue that if the price of plane tickets become cheaper, people who can afford this method for travelling will be increased and this lead to air traffic. Furthermore, lower cost for the air travel increase demand of it and airlines should allocate more planes. As far as planes use fossil fuel, using more planes cause more air pollution. For axample, in some international agreements about environment, planes introduced as one of the most significant sources of air pollution. On the other hand, it is considered that cheaper air travel can increase the quality of peopel's vacations. They can use planes without spending considerable amount of money, also, spend their spare money on various activities. For instance, individuals who consider particular amount of money for their holidays, can spend less amount of money on transformation and use their money for entertainments or shopping. Moreover, costumers for various businesses associated with air travell will increase, therefore, they can expand their businesses. To illustrate, some airlines which are popular buy new planes every year in order to satisfying their costumers. In conclusion,it is claimed that lower cost of plane tickets leads to rise in the usage of this method, therefore, air pollution and air traffic will happen. However, I stronly agree with the view that it can improve the quality of peopel's vacations and asisst companies in air travelling field to develop their businesses.