In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

In every country on the earth, there is disagreement around the topic of giving different messages to adolescents. With regard to this topic, in many nations, juveniles always teach they can accompolish anything if they work hard. According to my perspective, the pros of giving this message outweigh the cons. To begin with, there are numerous benefits to give this lesson to young adults. Primarily, young brain are active and fresh; therefore, they can learn anything easily. If family members or teachers will teach this lesson, kids can start hard working from begining. Likewise, if infants will hear this message again and again; partically partially, they will set aim higher and will try to get out from their comfort zone. For example, a recent survey conducted by Time News of India indicates that parents who support their kids and try to encourage them; consequently, their kids achieved more accompolishment accomplishments rather than that gaurdians who always dimotivate demotivate their children. On the contrary, there is no doubt this statement has some detrimental effects. First and foremost, some parents embark extra pressure on their kids; henceforth, they start expecting extra ordinary things from their kids. For instance, an article written by The University of New York reflects that almost 10 out 9 parents expect good academic scores from their kids. Unfortunately, in many cases kids become overwhelmed and start suffering from health-related problems such as depression and anxiety. In a nutshell, undoubtedly, giving positive messages to kids is substantial; nevertheless, over expectation from children in many cases become pressing problem for kids overall development.