People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

A lot of people find it difficult to deal with unfamiliar situations. I believe this is natural and some solutions will be argued in this essay. The main reason that individuals have trouble in new situations related to childhood fears. this means we often fear of phenomenons that were scary when we were a child. parents have a vital role to create such mindset. For example a research by Harward university says that those who have parents that help and led them to practice and experience new skills in childhood, have less challenges when they face job challenges in adultness. Such people trained basic solutions and work on them in many years so they can use them to address upcoming problems in life. The second reason that new situations are difficult is nowadays technology development is very fast. This means that we should prepare to learn new sciences in new fields. For example we can see AI technology is a trending area that can increase the pace of doing tasks in companies. Those who are not trained in this field and don't take action to learn it might be fired or have to do their jobs with lower payments. This issue can lead to commercial challenges for their family too. New studies by Stanford show that to address the challenge with new situation we have two solutions. First families should train brave children who have no fear to accept new challenges and even help them to deal with such problems. The second way is that we must encourage people to study in new fields and get ready for new experiences. In conclusion, while dealing with new situations is difficult for people, I believe this can be easier by both childhood and training new basic skills in modern life.