Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.(comics,books,radio,TV,film theatre) give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, many sources of media are invented for easier communication and transfering news. Some of these sources are books, radio and TV. There are some drawbacks and positive points for all which this essay will explain them. I believe that amomg these three media, books are more effective because it can boost people's knowledge and learning through reading is more effective than other methods. One of the significant sources of media is TV, which is popular due to the visual nature of it. These feature make it popular for all groups of people. However, some advertisments which promote consumerism are considered as its drawbacks. Another media which is also popular is radio, which give people an opportunity to listen to news and programs even in their car. Peoole are able to connect to the radio even with their phones and this ubiquitous media is well-known due to convinence in usage. In contrast, there are several setbacks for radio such as distacting drivers while it is used in cars. For example, the certain number of road accidents are because of the distraction. Moreover, there are books which are able to illustrate the advancements of science. This media enable individuals to read about every topics of science in details which is one of the advantages of it. Although, there are certain number of yellow books which are not written by specialists and just are written for financial purposes. For instance, many celebrities wrote biography books for just making more money. Amonge all these sources of media, books have the greatest influence on society. First of all, the majority of scientific books are written by famous scientist and expert which allows people to heavily relay on them. For example, individuals who are intrested in Physics can easily read lates books authored by the well-known scientists. Furthermore, the majority of people are learnt better when they read rather then watch or listen, therefore, learning through reading is faster and easier. To illustrate, some researches shows that when people read books they can recall it better in comparison with listening to audio books. In conclusion, despite there are many advantages of TV, radio and books such as trasfering visual data, accessabality and boosting people's knowledge, there are several disadvantages for them like inappropriate advertisments, distraction and yellow books. However, I believe that books are most reliable sources and more effecive in memorising.