In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, growing number of people are curious about the history and past events of the buildings they live. There are various justification for this such as gathering information about the past event which took place on that buildings and peopel who live there in the past. There are several methods for those seeking these data such as inquaring from older neighbors and searching on real states documens document. Some people might be intrested to finding out data about events which happened on their residental area in order to know weather the building were important place in the past or not. It is believed that if there were any significant event, this could add value to their properties. For example, the building in Paris which a famous political character of Iran named khomeini, lives there during the Irans revelution is valuable building now due to its significant role in the past. Furthermore, some people tend to know about previous residences of their building. It is claimed that if a famous person had lived there, the cost of the house or buildings could increase significantly. For instance, Certain number of houses belonged to some celebrities are more costly and their fans wanted to buy them in higher prices. For those who are intrested in information about past events, there are various ways, one of them is to asking Change the form of the verb ask show examples about the past events from older neighbors. They might be aware of some past events or refers to others who are informed. For instance, some nighbors inharited inhabited their houses from their grandparents, therefore, they can refer individuals to them for more information. Moreover, they could be aware of building's privious owners by searching on real states documents. there are many documents in real states and other organization responsible to keep data about past owners of buildings. Therefore, it could be possible to research about past residences. In conclusion, certain number of individuals tend to gather the past information about their buildings because they might be intrested about past activities on that places or the identity of the previos owners. This could be possible through inquaring enquiring from nighnors or other informed sources and searching through real states documents.