The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to control violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this action?

Had been argued, that countries should modify the amount of violence and crimes in any entertainment industry. Onthe other hand, others believe that it should be the citizen's responsibility and that the nation does not have the right to control it. I believe that the country should minimise the amount of aggressive content in televisions and movies. Humanity is designed by god to seek attention, some people have control over it and others may commit any action for it. it is passively embedded in our creation. However,movies may encourage citizens to the commitment of crimes as it has increased simultaneously with the report tools enhancement. For example, in Romania there is a child named Mohammed by the age of 10 committed a crime at his school. Moreover, he got access to his father's weapon in killed 9 to 10 people, the main reason was his parents' careless actions in their child as he got inspired by a movie which led to him mimicking the movie's action. Therefore, unfortunately the percentage of unpleasant accidents at schools in the United States increased significantly after that disaster because they were influenced by that accident. In my opinion, to lessen that phenomenon in society the states should decrease the exposure of aggressive movies and review any entertainment matter before it puplish. However, another major cause is social media, the expansion of it has affected society as any unsatisfying news will spread at a fast pace. In conclusion, crimes have become more prevalent recently, and the nation should find a solution to it especially after the technological evolution it has grown much in the last century