To improve the job prospects, some people want the secondery schools to spend more time teaching communication and business skills and spend less time teaching history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true some people want to improve their job prospects in apply secondary schools by spending more time teaching communication and business skills and applying less time teaching history. Additionally, I agree with the opinion, It is because these days there are many jobs that need communication and business skills. Therefore, learning communication and business skills will be more useless than learning the others. As I have said before, being prepared to learn communication and business skills will help us in the future. As a result, if someone has learned these skills when they are at secondary school apply it can help to be prepared for the sustainable off-job. In this era applying everything needed for these skills apply will be beneficial for those who someone have these skills. It is because apply like a business applies if the market offers higher rather than the supplier applies the product will be expensive and rare. In addition to that, is applied at one of the highest prices in the market or office. Thus, if someone has these skills it means they can get a lot of money from the job and it will be easier than someone do not have these skills. On the other hand, learning these skills has some problems for them especially if someone learned from secondary school. This is because applying it skills is more difficult to learn than others and it will be burned for them to apply especially if someone does not like it or does not want to be a worker. In conclusion, I believe that to improve apply job prospects one needs some skills such as communication and business skills. It is because apply there are several reasons apply why I suppose the opinion. In contrast, the knowledge of getting these skills applied will be burned for the children