Some people think that the environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. discuss both these views and give your own opinion. as

Some would think that surrounding problems should be resolved on a global scale or it is convenient to solve nationally. I believe that it would be betterto make a deal with issues by global scale because it will be convenient to make right decision of all problems of certain countries that need an aim about environmental issues. While solving problems nationally it gives you more opportunities to be private and be responsible of solution. On the one hand, benefits of solution in appropriate way it is worldwide scale to the environmental problem. By collaborating they can support each other and be useful in the future for common goal. Furthermore it makes easier to solve hard problems such as climate changing, pollution, global warming from fossil fuels, poor governance and food waste. For example, Paris Agreement on climate change. It was adopted in 2015, brought together almost two hundred countries. On the other hand, solving problems privately shows liability of these countries. By solving nationally they show their independence of their life by this they take full responsibility of tackling issues. For example, some private governments banned using single-plastic bottles. I believe this method countries can keep regulations. In conclusion, although globalism can decrease responsibility of taken care of problems it is faster to solve problems correspondingly. It is recommended to address certain environmental issues on a global scale, especially those that are huge problems such as climate change and pollution. By working together, countries can share resources and technology that making it easierto achieve significant progress.