Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there has been increasing demands for buying infrustructure needs, including books, air tickets, and groceries. There are some pros and cons regarding this issue, and I believe the merit of parchasing whatever we need override its demerits. To begin with, online shops may not be reliable for some of individuals since they are more likely to be victims of a fraud or a scam, as soon as they order anything on the internet. This results in making them feel insecure with regards to parchase items online. Moreover, it can be time-consuming for customers under some circumstances, which means the parchases might receive to buyers later than they expect. In other words, there is a delay in getting their orders; this can be due to the air conditions, traffic congestions, to name but a few. on the other hand, it is not always doom and gloom; the benfits of ordering online would be far overpower its negative points. First and foremost, in comparison with physical stores, which may cause inconvenience in some situations, convenience is the most crucial merit of shopping online as buyers can stay home and browse on their phones in order to buy whatever they need. Furthermore, there are a number of platfoms for shopping on the internet, ranging from popular to unfamiliar ones which offer unbelievable discounts, owing to compete with their rivals. This not only can be beneficial for business owner, but it is also for consumers because they do not afford for some items which values more than their prices. To conclude, these days there is a substantial demand for parchasing goods on the internet. From my point of view, the advantages of this matter far overpower its disadvantages since both costumers and seller can take advantage of shopping online, namely enjoing the convenience and reasonable prices, while it may some drawbacks which are not considered in comparison with its benfits such as lacking of saving time and being a victim of a scam or fraud.