Some people believe the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Some individuals hold the view that, people study, because education will assist to become useful for society. while others suggest that is the way to reach their own ambitions. Personally, I strongly believe a balanced approach might be ideal where education equips them with skills beneficial to society while also encouraging them to personal goals. Looking firstly at one side of this statement, schooling is an essential way for individuals from childhood to be utilitarian for society. Education equips people with the skills society needs. For example, occupations like doctors, engineers, and teachers. If society does not have enough jobs which safely can foster economic development, then statistics of the country may decrease than others. Furthermore, educating people can help address collective challenges. Clever people which educated from the opportunities by school can create new jobs. And it's a job for people who don't have the opportunity to work in degree jobs. In terms of the other side of the coin, education should help individuals grow and create their own personal fulfilment. Education that supports individual ambitions allows people to pursue careers they are passionate about, leading to greater personal satisfaction. It may also increase the degree of creativity. For example, when people are encouraged to follow their dreams, it can lead to innovations and breakthroughs, as they are more motivated to solve problems creatively. To conclude, It is ideal to have a balanced approach. This would not only ensure societal progress but also foster motivated, well-rounded individuals.