Fewer people are reading books these days.Therefore we should close all libraries and use the funds for something more urgent like healthcare Do you agree or disagree

It is suggested that fewer individuals are eager to read books nowadays. Thus we should use the funds for something more urgent like healthcare instead of going all public libraries. There are several flipsides to this point, l am personally support that policy makers had paid more attention to the role of libraries before making such decisions. Admittedly, libraries can bridge the gap between the highly-educated and the under-educated. More human beings on the planet, particularly poor nation, are trust on the public libraries. That's why, it enhancing the literature and education which plays an active role for well informed society. The more people read the books, the more they become intelegent. In addition, it is fair to say that fewer libraries mean discouraging humans from libraries. Internet is not only flexible space to learning but also it is aviable 24 hours a day to seek the information Said young peoples. This, in effect, leads to discourage from libraries. I 'd consider the point above that in deprived areas whose population are need of more urgent sevices involving basic healthcare ansd libraries are considered the less priority as both sectors have benifits. Libraries can depend on literacy, education and mental health which can support public health. Increasing overall budget for both sector could provide the balanced approach to community needs. In conclusion, humans in the world are dedicated fan of reading at the moment. When most of them support use the urgent services, l am personally believe that the libraries all countries shouldnot close. This is becouse, it provide education, literacy and it's aim helps us to understand the world.